Brothers Osborne Will Drop Their Third Studio Album, “Skeletons,” This October

Brothers Osborne — the duo of John and TJ Osborne — announced they will release their third studio album, Skeletons, on October 9. The upcoming project follows the release of their 2016 debut album, Pawn Shop, and 2018 sophomore album, Port Saint Joe.

John and TJ Osborne had a hand in writing all 12 tracks on Skeletons, including lead single, “All Night,” which is currently No. 40 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart after nine weeks.

Skeletons also features tracks co-penned by a number of top songwriters, including Lee Miller, Craig Wiseman, Hayes Carll, Natalie Hemby, Casey Beathard and more.

Brothers Osborne Set To Release ’Skeletons’ On October 9


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /