Hardy To Release New Album Titled “A Rock” This September

Michael Hardy, known professionally as Hardy, will release his new album, A Rock, on Sept. 4. Hardy co-wrote all the tracks on the 12-song offering. The album’s lead single, “One Beer,” featuring Lauren Alaina and Devin Dawson, is currently No. 24 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart after 24 weeks.

Hardy released a collaborative album, Hixtape Vol. 1, in September 2019. The album featured 17 guest artists, including Keith Urban, Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch, Lauren Alaina, Tracy Lawrence, Trace Adkins and more.

Hardy earned a rep as one of Nashville’s hottest songwriters, having co-written the No. 1 singles “God’s Country” by Blake Shelton, “Simple” from Florida Georgia Line, and “Up Down” by Morgan Wallen.

Hit songwriter Hardy is ‘A Rock’ on debut album

Via www.msn.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com